The Blues Is My Life

The Blues Is My Life

Recorded live at Studio 52.

Full description

Teaser (Little Girl Blues):

Dutch Tilders “The Blues Is My Life” was recorded Live November 1989 and April 1990 at Studio 52, and the album was then released on CD. Peanuts Promotions has recently re-run this popular album by Dutch Tilders and the Blues Club who were touring Nationally with many artists such as Brownie McGhee, Taj Mahal and John Mayall.

Song List:

  1. Dutchmans Blues
  2. Them That Got
  3. Beat In My Heart
  4. The Blues Has Been My Life
  5. Flip Flop Fly
  6. Stop and Fix It
  7. Little Girl Blues
  8. Last Night Blues
  9. Cryin’ Won’t Make Me Stay
  10. Built For Comfort
  11. Moonlight
  12. Bad Books
  13. Pool Shootin’ Fool
  14. Nobody Knows You
  15. Every Day I Have The Blues