Working Man


47 in stock

SKU: 110 Category:


This album was recorded as a live two track stereo mix at “Mediasound”, Melbourne on the 28th May 1976 and “Tin Pan Alley”, Sydney on the 3rd November 1976.

Track Listing

  1. Writing You This Letter
  2. Good Morning Cigarette
  3. Maree
  4. Hey Hey
  5. Mississippi John Hurt Medley
  6. Long Tall Mama
  7. Working Man
  8. Don’t You Tell On Me
  9. Goodnight Irene
  10. Worried Life
  11. Going Down Slow
  12. The Hunter


  • Dutch Tilders – Guitar, Electric Guitar, 12-string Guitar & Vocals
  • Jim Conway – Harmonica
  • Kerryn Tolhurst – Mandolin
  • John Dubois – Bass
  • Ray Arnott – Drums
  • Jeff King – Dobro

This album is dedicated to Sonny and Sam Tilders


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Working Man”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Peanuts Promotions